Advertisement

10.19.2007 at 01:12PM PDT, ID: 22905588
[x]
Attachment Details

WarezQuality.com and FullReleases.com are bogus sites

Asked by jimbecher in Search Engines, Web Servers, Internet File Sharing Software

Tags:

This isn't really a question. It is a comment in hopes that nobody pulls the same stupid stunt I did. WarezQuality (www.warezquality.com) and FullReleases (www.fullreleases.com) are both bogus rip-off P2P file sharing sites. When you search the web for files amazingly they show up as being available on both these sites. Even when you hit their main web pages and search you will get a million hits. But guess what? When you join (yes for a fee) all the files are gone. Oops! Buyer beware ...Start Free Trial
[+][-]10.19.2007 at 01:35PM PDT, ID: 20112183

View this solution now by starting your 7-day free trial. Setting up your free trial is quick, easy, and secure. We will return you to this solution, unlocked, when you're done.

 

About this solution

Zones: Search Engines, Web Servers, Internet File Sharing Software
Tags: warezquality
Sign Up Now!
Solution Provided By: ajalsup
Participating Experts: 1
Solution Grade: A
 
 
 
Loading Advertisement...
20080716-EE-VQP-32 / EE_QW_2_20070628