Which Server is generating the report ? Please add full NDR (w/o) email address.
Main Topics
Browse All TopicsIf I try to email flamingomiami.com from my cendyn.com or tipsontripsandcamps.com domain I get the below undeliverable message. However I can email that address and get a reply from the recipient using AOL or Yahoo.
Unknown user: bkoning@flamingomiami.com
RCPT TO generated following response:
550 5.1.1 No such user h34si1677928wxd
We use Ipswitch Imail. 2 versions Imail 8.22 and Imail 2006.21
Thank you.
This Question has been solved and asker verified All Experts Exchange premium technology solutions are available to subscription members.
Experts Exchange has been collecting answers to technology questions since 1996…3 million and counting! If you have a question, chances are we already have your answer.
If you can't find the exact answer you're looking for, ask our exclusive community of 50,000 experts. You’ll get a personalized answer from a trusted professional.
Thousands of free tech tips, tricks, how-to’s and tutorials are available in our peer reviewed articles section. See for yourself how smart our experts are, no login required.
Access the answers to your technology questions today.
30-day free trial. Register in 60 seconds.
Members of the expert community talk about why the experience at Experts Exchange is different than what you will find anywhere else.

Try it out and discover for yourself.
30-day free trial. Register in 60 seconds.
Join the community of experts here and help other tech pros by answering question in your area of expertise. You can earn FREE access to all Experts Exchange's premium features and resources.
Thank you. It turned out that the domain we were sending to did not have their MX records set up correctly. Their primary mx record was resolving to an IP address and not an A record..
As they did not want to fix this I had to add all their 6 mx records and addresses to our hosts file and then we were able to send successfully.
Thanks.
Business Accounts
Answer for Membership
by: kmotawehPosted on 2007-08-02 at 01:55:18ID: 19615365
try to put the domain name you try tpo send mail to to the white list of your antispam product