Our email is being rejected by certain email servers. (comcast is one) I have done reverse dns and have checked all the white list. Can you tell what is wrong by seeing this header? Received: (qmail 23883 invoked from network); 6 May 2008 16:34:23 -0000 Received: from unknown (HELO pre-smtp30-02.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net) ([10.0.19.130]) (envelope-sender <SteveMc@swiftprint.com>) by smtp12-01.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net (qmail-1.03) with SMTP for <nickw@jerichomgt.com>; 6 May 2008 16:34:23 -0000 Received: (qmail 10358 invoked from network); 6 May 2008 16:34:22 -0000 Received: from mail.swiftprint.com ([12.18.228.213]) (envelope-sender <SteveMc@swiftprint.com>) by pre-smtp30-02.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net (qmail-ldap-1.03) with SMTP for <nickw@jerichomgt.com>; 6 May 2008 16:34:22 -0000 Content-class: urn:content-classes:message MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii" Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Subject: Email Server Test - Online SMTP diagnostics tool X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft Exchange V6.5.7235.2 Date: Tue, 6 May 2008 11:34:18 -0500 Message-ID: <46DD188E47712B4BB0D289AE01E598CF102E52@swiftmail.SwiftPrint.local> X-MS-Has-Attach: X-MS-TNEF-Correlator: Thread-Topic: Email Server Test - Online SMTP diagnostics tool Thread-Index: Acivlwf/OugnuYFOR36vGlIpMOcPsA== From: "Steve McKinney" <SteveMc@swiftprint.com> To: "Nick Weyer" <nickw@jerichomgt.com> X-Nonspam: Statistical 62%
The header looks normal to me. I can't see anything wrong with it, but I don't know an answer to the issue at hand. Sorry. Check a national blacklist is all I can say.