... or ....
http://www.wedding-surf.co
Main Topics
Browse All TopicsThis is a long shot but I am trying to find out who developed the software on this link www.wedding-surf.co.uk
It would be great to know.
AJ
This Question has been solved and asker verified All Experts Exchange premium technology solutions are available to subscription members.
Experts Exchange has been collecting answers to technology questions since 1996…3 million and counting! If you have a question, chances are we already have your answer.
If you can't find the exact answer you're looking for, ask our exclusive community of 50,000 experts. You’ll get a personalized answer from a trusted professional.
Thousands of free tech tips, tricks, how-to’s and tutorials are available in our peer reviewed articles section. See for yourself how smart our experts are, no login required.
Access the answers to your technology questions today.
30-day free trial. Register in 60 seconds.
Members of the expert community talk about why the experience at Experts Exchange is different than what you will find anywhere else.

Try it out and discover for yourself.
30-day free trial. Register in 60 seconds.
Join the community of experts here and help other tech pros by answering question in your area of expertise. You can earn FREE access to all Experts Exchange's premium features and resources.
... or ....
http://www.wedding-surf.co
Keep in mind that there are a lot of Template sites out there and this looks like it could have spawned from one.
http://www.templatemonster
Cheers,
CJ
I tried contacting them with no joy. I also tried various web search and also looked into a lot of their code and nothing so far. I realize that the templates can be changed but the whole system is very, very unusual compared to other classified products. Thanks to those that have looked so far. I'm sure someone will recognize it.
AJ
Some tech details :)
WHOIS:
http://www.directnick.com/
Hosting Company Seems to be:
http://www.rackspace.com
Business Accounts
Answer for Membership
by: deighcPosted on 2005-04-12 at 08:09:19ID: 13763113
Maybe they themselves could tell you...
.uk/contac t.asp
http://www.wedding-surf.co