Top Contributors

Live Webinar: Secure Web Application Delivery with Real Time Analytics and Enhanced Data Protection

As enterprises and government agencies continue to deliver more applications and services online, application security efficacy becomes critical. Securing web applications that meets compliance while maintaining performance is a challenge faced by organizations today.

This webinar will examine how Citrix NetScaler Application Delivery Controllers (ADCs) and Thales nShield Hardware Security Modules (HSMs) form part of an end-to-end network architecture that enables you to secure web applications, provide real-time system management and analytics, and manage risks with a robust cryptographic root of trust.

Join Citrix and Thales for an insightful session to learn:
 
•             What are the main challenges in securely managing application delivery with increasing demand
•             Where do HSMs fit within the systems to provide a FIPS 140-2 Level 3 root of trust
•             How to enable real-time analytics to identify and address security issues
 
Featured Speakers:
Asha Kalyur, Director of Product Marketing, Citrix
Juan Asenjo, Senior Partner Marketing Manager, Thales e-Security

Click here to register for November 16, 2016 11AM PT / 2PM ET
https://citrix.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1123965&sti=Thales

Click here to register for November 16, 2016 9AM ET / 3PM CET
https://citrix.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1123963&sti=Thales
 

Expert Comment

Mister Preston2016-11-11 02:05 PMID: 1948849
This would be great as a Sponsored Post...
0
 

Author Comment

Michael Leonard2016-11-17 03:00 PMID: 1950451
This webinar is now available on-demand at the same links above.
0