I have installed Netscape 4.03 over top of Netscape 3.01. I would like to remove version 3 to clear up space on my harddrive. When I remove netscape 3.01, will I lose any e-mail or newsgroups that I have saved? Also, how can I tell if I have any e-mail in version 4.03? In the previous versions, a yellow exclamation mark indicated new mail. All I see in the tool bar is the icon for mail.