disable delete comfirmation

How can I disable the 'Are you sure you want to delete...' dialog box that annoys me every time I want to delete a message.  Also looking to disable the same message when I empty my Deleted Items folder.
nevermoreAsked:
Who is Participating?

Improve company productivity with a Business Account.Sign Up

x
 
czpczpConnect With a Mentor Commented:
While in Outlook, click on "Tools", click on "Options", and then click on the "General" tab.  Then simply uncheck the box where it says "Warn before permanently deleting items".
0
Question has a verified solution.

Are you are experiencing a similar issue? Get a personalized answer when you ask a related question.

Have a better answer? Share it in a comment.

All Courses

From novice to tech pro — start learning today.