My friend's computer was infected by virus some time ago and it is clean now. However, after disinfecting her computer, the "remember password" and "auto-connect" check boxes in the dialup dialog appear to be disabled. They were "enabled" before she disinfected her computer. What files are screwed up by the virus so that the check boxed are now "disabled"? How to make them "enabled" again???