I have an OS X server and about 10 clients that run OS X and 9.2.2 - recently, a user pulled several files from the main network share off the server to his local trash. He recieved the message about immediate deletion and clicked OK anyway. The files were lost and needed to be recovered from a day old backup - losing a day's work. All of these users need write access to these files. Is there any way either within the OS or a third party ap that will help me provide additional security or warning prior to deleting files off a network share?