I have a question about personal views
If the original was Desktop and the design changes do I loose the docs that were there.Is there anyway to reset and retain the info??
Which is misleading in case of personal views.. where personal view have main design template and other functional views per user.
Always Personal views are dangerous.. as they won't update dynamically when the main design of the view is changed
Any help welcome