User A's contacts are shared with User B. User B can view, edit, and delete User A's entries as well as adding new entries. This has worked well until recently.
Now, User B can see older contact entries, but none of the newer entries. In fact User B can create a contact and User A can see it, but User B cannot view or modify the new entry after she enters it.
As Network Admin, I can also connect to User A's contacts and I see a subset of her entries. If I add a new entry, User A can see it, but I cannot.
This seems like it has to be a permissions issue, but I cannot find where the permission might have gotten changed.
Any help will be appreciated.