On the SAPGUI logon screen, the client # and descriptions of a particular box(DEV, PRD, etc) are displayed. When you delete one of these clients in the database, the # and description still
remains on the logon screen.
How do I get rid of this, so that the logon screen reflects the true client status?
Thanks in Advance