I had previously set up my domain to have trust with another forest. That other forest no longer exists . I removed the trust, but when my clients go to login, they still have the option of logging in the other domain.
Also, I had a child domain I made. I killed that machine too. But it is still showing up under "SITES AND SERVICES." It wont let me delete it.
Help! What do I have to do to get rid of the estranged forest and child domain ?