I am a network administrator for a small company. I have a question and hope you can help me.
Does anyone know how to set a domain based workstation as a workstation not to save anything after rebooting? I know it could be done, i have seen workstations are like that in our school's library. After we restart the computer, the windows will delete all the stuff that was saved on the computer and reboot as a original fresh installed computer.