I have a problem here.
I want to share a folder with 8 users, 2 are Administrators and 6 users.
I want to make the folder so everyone has full access but only Administrators can delete.
I have set up permissions and set the users to deny delete, but the problem is that when they are working on a file, and they re safe the file it creates a tmp file, which now doesn't get deleted because I have not allowed them permission.
Is this something to do with the 'delete subolders and files' box, at the moment I have just ticked deny against 'delete' and left 'delete files and subfolders' unticked?