My public store just sent me the following notification email approximately 10 minutes after I removed the OLD server from Replication.
"Multiple edits have been made. The conflicting edits have been attached to the conflict message in:Technical Support"
Where am I supposed to find this message, or should it be ignored since the old server is going to have exchange uninstalled from it. (server migration)