I have purchased a licensed version of SBS 2003 and want to install it on my server. I called Microsoft support and asked if the new install would keep my configuration and data in place from the trial version. They said it would...but when I try to install the new software it states it will delete the old copy and all config and stored data will be lost. Which is true? Will it keep the config or will I have to reconfigure everything from scratch??