RECYCLER Folder Reappearing In Users Folders
Posted on 2006-07-10
I have been setting up SBS 2003 for my business, after overcoming big errors, I now have this annoying little glitch. The "Users Shared Folder" on the server lists the user's folders, for example if the users are John and Jack it has John and Jack's personal folder's. When a user deletes an item from their personal folder another folder called "RECYCLER" appears outside their folder in the "Users Shared folder" folder. When you delete it it reappears when a user deletes something from their personal folder. How do I stop this happening?