On one workstation network drives are showing on 'My Computer' under Other as 'C on IBMR40', 'D on IBMR40', and 'Z on IBMR40' and listed as System Folder under Details.
If I go to Tools and then Disconnect Network Drive, they are listed as \\TSCLIENT\C, \\TSCLIENT\D, and \\TSCLIENT\Z. I can then disconnect all of them and receive the message there are no more drives to disconnect if I go to Disconnect Network Drive again, but they still appear on the 'My Computer' screen and are still accessible if I click on any of them.
-- Right clicking only gives me the option to Open, Explore, Create Shortcut.
-- I have administrator rights! WinXP SP2
Any idea how I can delete these???? Please let me know if you need anymore information.