When is it ok to delete old/disabled user accounts?
Posted on 2006-07-18
I have a client running SBS 2003 with a high employee churn rate.
In my user list there are more users no longer with the company than are currently employed. At this time all of those accounts are disabled.
1. How does this affect the number of CALS I have available for new employees?
2. What are the recommendations / best practices in regards to deleting these accounts?
I would like to be able to delete them and clean things up...
Thanks for the help,