I often get confused about TS connections and sessions.
example: when I connect to a TS Server with RDP, in this case I have one connection + one session to TS Server. Correct?
If I click start/shutdown/disconnect. Does this mean i am disconnected from TS Server but my session is still on the TS server? If I connect back I will still pick up where I left off?
If I click start/log off. what does that mean? I lost both connection and session?