We have turned on deleted item retention and wish users to be able to recover items from deleted item retention but not delete items from that view. There is a big "X" menu icon labeled "purge selected items". We would like to be able to either disable use of this button or remove it completely from the view. Is there a policy or reg hack to do this? Or is there a way to modify the view itself to remove the display of this icon?