We had folder redirection setup on our server. We had to decommision the server and migrate to a new one. After the change, some of our users are getting a popup syaing offline files - working offline you are no longer connected. The computer is still trying to connect to the old server. I have stopped the machines from synching to the old server aswell as turned off the reminder. This reminder comes up when they logon. Is there anyway to stop the computer from trying to connect to the old server?