We are running PS4 on Windows 2003 Servers. There are two adjusments that I'd like to make, but I can't seem to find the options for these anywhere and was wondering if someone could help -
a) At the moment, when users want to save anything, they have the option of saving onto the desktop as well as their remote drives. Since this is the server desktop (we have client drive mapping disabled), I'd like to disable this, however cannot see any option to?
b) If the application crashes for users, they normally kill their Citix session too. However, when they log back in again, they are presented with the same 'crashed' screen and the Citrix session needs to be reset on the server. Is there any setting/ time out that can avoid this? Disconnection time out?
c) At the moment, the application is published to an AD group. The users click on the Citrix client icon on their desktop, have to authenticate, then have to authenticate to the application itself (not AD related) before being able to launch it. Is there anyway that when they launch the Citrix published app icon they go straight to the application logon screen? I understand this would be pass through authentication, but can't see anyway to change it once the application has already been published?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!!