Permissions being overwritten automatically
Posted on 2008-06-10
Permissions of all users are overwritten after 30-50 minutes with default permissions in AD resulting in the Blackberry user not being able to send messages. When you go in Active Directory in Advanced view and you open a user, under security tab, and you change a permission, AD overwrites the permissions after about an hour with default permissions. The user in not a member of any administrative group, nor the allow to pull permissions from the parent is checked. Any ideas?