Currently using roaming profiles in our organisation. We changed our printer from one server to another, we then got every user to add the new printer to their machine/profile. The problem is: while our users can add new printers - they cant remove the old printers. They get a warning about user rights.
Do you know how we can remove these printers without having to get ever user involved....