A client has 2tb array. Most of the data has not been used for a while, but as they are architects, they often have to recall information at short notice due to planning requirements.
We saved approximately 400GB by compressing the old files.
The side effect it that the users are seeing file names in blue which they find confusing. I know we can disable it through their profile, but is there a way this can be disabled centrally using GP or a script.