Lately I have had people calling and saying that when they delete a message, it doesn't really delete. The problem is that they are using the Unread Mail search folder to read their messages and when they delete a message without it being marked as "read", it does move to the Deleted Items folder, but still displays in the Unread Mail search folder. This has just started happening on a few PC's, but not all. It also has happened on Outlook 2003 and Outlook 2007 clients. So, is there a setting that tells the Unread Mail search folder on the client to ignore the Deleted Items folder ?