Typically our users don't have this problem, but a new RDP user does. He can RDP to server normally using his own credentials, then he RDP's to his workstation on our company domain. All works well, except--when he closes his session (by clicking the 'X' on the RDP drop-own menu bar (not logging off). When he logs back on the old session persists--this is also OK. However, when I, the admin, log on using my administrator credentials, I see his session open on the server. Again, this doesn't happen to our other RDP users. I don't want to see his session. What is different and how can this be prevented?