When a user connects to the remote desktop / terminal server and opens the Windows Explorer it can access/see the Network Icon, Public folder and User folder. (see attached image)
I am trying to lockdown the users enviroment, but I can't seem to get rid of those three options.
When I delete them manually they just reappear when I reopen the Windows Explorer.
Does anyone know how to achieve this?
Thanks in advance!