Recently I remove some users in AD who have left the company by disabling them and removing them from all groups and distribution list however, when I go into outlook I can still see them there. Is there anyway of when you remove the user they are automatically deleted from the address book instead of doing below.
1. On the Tools menu, point to Send/Receive, and then click Download Address Book.
2. In the Offline Address Book dialog box, make sure that the Download changes since last Send/Receive check box is checked.
3. Click OK.