How to remove "This folder is already being synchronized by another Groove account"

I had upgraded to Office 10 Beta, and decided to downgrade back to Office 2007. When trying to re-establish the Groove Account in O2007 , I'm receiving the error "This folder is already being synchronized by another Groove account." Any idea how to undo this? Groove 2007 is not showing any synced folders from the newer Groove.
rmn7116Asked:
Who is Participating?
 
rmn7116Author Commented:
I found the solution at http://support.microsoft.com/kb/907854
0
Question has a verified solution.

Are you are experiencing a similar issue? Get a personalized answer when you ask a related question.

Have a better answer? Share it in a comment.

All Courses

From novice to tech pro — start learning today.