Posted on 2010-11-10
I had an old server which is already deleted.
But in the ADS the server is still visible.
Now I wanted to delete the entry, and a pop up came with:
Are you sure to delete it, because some references are still available.
Can I delete this old server from ADS with all the references without problems ?
I was an old ADS.
And what about ADSI Edit, when I delete the old server from here, are all referneces deleted automatically or do I have to delete all seperate ?