I set a group policy to install a software at login a month ago. Since then the client decided they don't want the software on all pc's and wants me to uninstall it. So I remove it from group policy with the setting to run the uninstall. The problem I am having is that when ever you log on to a pc it says it's uninstall the software! What is the issue? I would think that after one uninstall the login would not keep looking for it.