The server is is running on SBS 2003. The users can access the shared file at the same time however it keeps on prompting a warning that another user is accessing the file. Ex. When Users A and B opens the file, the warning say User C is accessing the file. The users finds the warnings annoying and confusing, im wondering if there is a way to disable the warnings.