We have a shared inbox for customer service with individual
folders for each person. They want to be able to move incoming
documents form the inbox to their folder and once moved the
document should no longer be available to others from the
inbox. Currently when someone moves a new document into
their folder it remains in the inbox on other users computers
and they are able to move the same document into their folder.
Are there some settings or coding that can be added to prevent
more than one user from moving the same document from the
inbox into their respective folders?