I run server 2008 x64
I have 2 HP laserjet printers shared on this server.
In the sharing settings there is a checkbox that says 'render printjobs on client computer'
What would happen if I uncheck this box?
Would the print jobs 'simply' render on the server, or is this a bad move?
insight would be deeply appreciated.