Citrix Sessions and Published Applications

We have a setting that we would like to turn off within our Citrix environment, but can't seem to track it down so I'm looking for some help.  Here's the scenario. I login on Thinstation A as myself, open up a few published applications like Outlook, Word, etc.  Then without doing anything else on A, I go to Thinstation B and login as myself again, then all of my published applications I had open on A now immediately and automatically transfer to B and are now gone from A.  Does anyone know where the setting is within the environment to turn this feature off?  This is starting to cause us some headaches, but can't seem to find the right thing to disable.
LSB-ITAsked:
Who is Participating?
 
acbxyzCommented:
This is a setting in your web interface, called "workspace control".
0
 
Ayman BakrSenior ConsultantCommented:
The following link will guide you through the settings to have the best that suits your situation:

http://support.citrix.com/article/CTX116633
0
 
LSB-ITAuthor Commented:
Thank you for your help guys!  We found the setting finally.  We had been changing the workspace control settings under the Xenapp Web Sites, not the Xenapp Service Sites.
0
Question has a verified solution.

Are you are experiencing a similar issue? Get a personalized answer when you ask a related question.

Have a better answer? Share it in a comment.

All Courses

From novice to tech pro — start learning today.