I'm having a problem with removing entry's in the "items to synchronize" view.
The user have a server entry in it, but the server has been removed. And all off-line files has been deleted. Still he is getting a synchronize attempt at shutdown, on this disk.
So to the question: how does one remove items in this view?
Many thanks in advance