I have a client that we just did their website.
We uploaded the website to a new hosting company since they did not host windows created webpages.
So from out of the network I can see the new page if I go to
So the internal network users could not. I proceeded to flush the DNS on several user computers since I could not detemine the TTL of the A record. Now the internal customers can see
but abc.com still shows the old website.
They are running SBS2011