I have an Xchange 2007 SP2 which, from time to time, gives us some grief
Here is my question
After deleting a user’s mailbox I find that he still shows up in the Exchange User Monitor. Why does this happen? Does Store.exe retain his information for a period of time? If so, is there a way to immediately clear his mailbox?
Thank you for your attention