I want to delete and remove a domain associated with my VPS via WHM cPanel.
There is an additional option in the Home->Account Functions->Terminate an Account checkbox stating:
Keep DNS Zone (necessary if removing an account because you have already moved it to a different server in the same DNS cluster)
What do they mean by "same DNS cluster"? I guess I don't have to have it checked since I haven't moved it to a different server, correct?