I helped setup client's google account. I must have done something wrong because even though you sign up to view their analytics using their email and their password, you can click on their email and it goes to MY google + account! I would like to delete my google+ account since I really don't use it. Will that remove their google analytics? I do'nt want that! I tried to modify the profile under google analytics but could not find out where to make correction. Now I understand my photo is showing up on client's emails!