I've accidentally deleted a namepace folder that included both folder destination and replication.
I've restored manually the folder destination part but when it comes to replication I fear that my newer files will be deleted or overwritten...
I have 4 domain controllers replicating on each other and during the Replicate Folder Wizard it asks me which should be the primary server.
How can I be sure not to make mistakes?
I've just backupped everything, just to be sure, before proceeding.