A user has access to another user's shared contacts. When creating a calendar invite using those contacts both users are notified. Is there a way to have only one use be notified? Should these contacts be made public? When attempting to make the shared folder public I received the following error: "Cannot move the items. Cannot copy this folder because it may contain private items."