I'm currently using login script in Active Directory to map drives and just added a new server. Even though the new login script is saved with the new server location. The users logon and the old mapped drive to the old server is still there. The way I've been getting rid of it is be selecting all the shares and disconnecting but I'm pretty sure there is a better way for them to update correctly. How do you do this?