Like many others, I find I'm always struggling to free up space on my 16GB iPhone 5s. I am wondering if this tactic will work:
Can I add ALL of my photos to a Shared Stream (iCloud Photo Sharing), then delete them from my camera roll. I've tried this on a limited basis and it seems to work, but I'm not sure if there is some limit as to how long photos deleted from the camera roll will remain on the shared stream.
It would be a bad move to assume this will work, and lose all of my photos. Will this safely work?
Thanks in advance!