I've recently moved a database to a new location. Removed the copy, took it offline, and used the GUI to move our biggest Database to a newly assigned (SAN Storage) drive, I then mounted the database and all is well. I noticed that the folder the DB used to be in is still there in the former location/drive and I can't delete it because it's in use, the CatalogData folder is still inside that folder and it is still being used and growing. The DB size as it sits in the new location is 265GB, The log file (in the Logs drive) is 8.77GB, the old CatalogData file is 16.5GB, and the new CatalogData folder is 36.5. I'm lost as to how there are two CatalogData files that appears to be in use. Can I delete the old one?