Had to let our consultant go. I am trying to complete some of the server conversion.
In the DNS, I now have my old server and my new server in the DNS Manager for Name Server.
Also in the xxxx.local > sites > tcp
there are both listings for _gc
Can I safely delete the ones referencing my old server?
Data has all been moved to new server as well as active directory and group policy, etc.