Deleting Computer From AD Still Lets me Login
Posted on 2016-10-24
I noticed that after I delete a Computer from AD I can still login into the domain with a valid user name. The network shows as Unauthenticated but I am still able to browse shares, etc.
Is there a way to prevent access to the domain when a Computer has been either deleted or disabled?
We do have NPS and I have a feeling it all starts there...